18th State Conference

2016 October 9th - Sunday, 10 Am at Kumar Nagar (Shornur Service Cooperative Bank Hall)

Sevens Football association Committees

To promote the growth of Sevens football all over Kerala, The association has subdivided itself into 5 major zones.

Thrissur Zonal Committee

Palakkad District committee

Malappuram District Committee

Kozhikode Zonal Committee

Kannur Zonal Committee

Contact us

Help Line : +91 9495465284